• Call Us : 0484- 6007740, 2837540
  • Email Us : mail@bmcca.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE


The commerce department of Bharata mata College with an excellent profile of 51 years stands high in terms of faculty under the HOD Prof. Dr. James Vallavanthara. The department offers both aided and self-financing PG-UG courses. The department is proud about fact that it has the highest no. of teaching faculty. Various add-on and certificate courses are also to be highlighted. Various extra-curricular and cultural activities enhanced students to become a complete being.

Faculties

Name Qualification Designation Email
Ms. Ronia Kuruvilla M.phil, M.Com, SET Asst. Professor ronia.k@bmcca.edu.in
Prof. Dr. James Vallavanthara M.Com, Ph.D. Professor & Head james.v@bmcca.edu.in
Fr. Stenny Kunnekkadan M.Com Asst. Exe. Director & Asst. Professor fr.stenny@bmcca.edu.in
Mr. Arun George Mampra M.Com Asst. Professor arun@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Swapna B.S M.Com, B.Ed Asst. Professor swapna.bs@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Shabana Sheyas M.Com, B.Ed. Asst. Professor shabana.kk@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Aswathy J S M.Com. Asst. Professor aswathy.j@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Sunitha Sebastian M.Com, M.Ed. Asst. Professor sunitha.s@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Sadheera Hydrose M.Com, MBA, Asst. Professor sadheera.h@bmcca.edu.in
Mr. Balagopal. P. K M.Com, NET Asst. Professor balagopal.pk@bmcca.edu.in
Mr. Arjun Mohan M.Com Asst. Professor arjun.m@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Shibna Manzoor M.Com, NET Asst. Professor shibna.m@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Smitha C H M.Com Asst. Professor smitha.c@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Harsha Unnikrishnan M.Com Asst. Professor harsha.u@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Babitha Varghese M.Com, MBA, B.Ed. Asst. Professor babitha.v@bmcca.edu.in
Mr. Deepak Mohan M.Com., NET Asst.Professor deepak.m@bmcca.edu.in

All Rights Reserved © Bharata Mata College of Commerce and Arts | Developed By Jay4web