• Call Us : 0484- 6007740, 2837540
  • Email Us : mail@bmcca.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH & LANGUAGES


The Department English and Languages was established with the UG Programme, PG course. Ever since its inception it has made substantial contribution to the overall growth and reputation of the college by consistently producing good academic results. The Language department plans to continue with its intensive research interests alongside its regular teaching as well as to maintain, and if possible, expand areas for seminars/conferences.

Faculties

Name Qualification Designation Email
Fr. Dr. Benny John Maramparampil M.A. M.Phil.Ph.D. B.Ed. M.Th. Principal & Executive Director principal@bmcca.edu.in
Prof. N.K Vijayan M.A Professor & Head vijayan@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Divya M.A., B.Ed. Asst. Professor divya.r@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Darshana Thambi M.A. NET Asst. Professor darshana.t@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Dr. Sunitha M.S. M.A., Ph.D, Dip. Trans. Asst. Professor sunitha.ms@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Dhanya Zacharias M.A., B.Ed. Asst. Professor dhanya.z@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Salini Jose MA Asst. Professor shalini.j@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Emil george M.A, B.Ed. Asst. Professor emil.g@bmcca.edu.in
Ms. Anna Alexander M.A. M.Phil Asst. Professor anna.al@bmcca.edu.in
Prof. V.T. Thomas M.A. Guest Faculty thomas.vt@bmcca.edu.in
Sr. Sajitha Grace, CHF BA, MCJ Guest Faculty sr.sajitha.g@bmcca.edu.in

All Rights Reserved © Bharata Mata College of Commerce and Arts | Developed By Jay4web